Print Friendly

Library Trustees

Board of Trustees

Michael Durkay, Chairman
Sharon Connors, Vice Chairman
Mari Ann Oliveira, Secretary
Richard Perry
Ann Caldwell
Cheryl Faria
Lynn Cristino

The Board of Library Trustees welcomes your thoughts and suggestions. Email us at


Annual Report

Below are links to the library’s annual report to the Town, which are posted on the library blog.

 2012       2013      2014


Board of Trustees Award

The Seekonk Board of Library Trustees Award was established in 1979 at the recommendation of Trustee Helen Keough. The award was established to honor a graduating senior who shown a commitment to academic excellence, has demonstrated perseverance in achieving goals set for themselves, and who has participated in a positive manner in school and extracurricular activities.